Food for thought | TEDxAuckland 2018

BUY TICKETS
TEDxAuckland: tūmanako | Saturday November 16th, 2019 | ASB Waterfront Theatre

Food for thought | TEDxAuckland 2018

Look back at the food and drink set-ups that brought the good vibes and sustenance all day for attendees, volunteers and crew at TEDxAuckland 2018: Off-Piste. Auckland’s festival of ideas isn’t limited to the talks, and the innovative vendors of our 2018 event are proof of that. In this video, Sour Heart Productions (https://bit.ly/2Eonfj3) highlights some of the great foodies doing great things.

Featured:

Allpress Espresso - https://nz.allpressespresso.com/

Angel Food - https://www.angelfood.co.nz/

The Collective - https://www.thecollective.kiwi/

Deep Creek Brewing Co. - http://www.dcbrewing.co.nz/

Dumplings with Wings - https://www.facebook.com/dumplingswit…

Good Buzz - https://goodbuzz.nz/ Healtheries - http://www.healtheries.co.nz/

Illuminatea NZ - https://www.instagram.com/illuminatea…

Judge Bao - https://judgebao.co.nz/

Monsoon Ginger Beer - http://www.monsoonginger.co.nz/

Part Time Rangers - https://parttimerangers.co.nz/

Real Rad Food - https://realradfood.co.nz/

Stumpy’s Pizza - https://www.stumpys.nz/

Urbanaut Brewing Co. - https://www.urbanautbeer.com/

Yealands - https://www.yealands.co.nz/